Das Team von WEST


Martin Hubweber, MBA

Geschäftsführung

+43 7672 / 22 140

m.hubweber@west-industrieservice.at

Christa Hubweber

Geschäftsführung

 


Albrecht Raphaela

Sekretariat

+43 7672 / 22 140

office@west-industrieservice.at

 

Eislmair Elfriede

Kunden- & Personalmanagement

+43 7672 / 92 550-314

e.eislmair@west-industrieservice.at

Hubweber Dominik

Kunden- & Personalmanagement

+43 7672 / 92 550-129

d.hubweber@west-industrieservice.at

 


Hubweber Julia

Personalverrechnung & Buchhaltung

+43 7672 / 92 550-313

j.hubweber@west-industrieservice.at

 

Hubweber Stefanie

Marketing & Personalmanagement

+43 7672 / 22 140-113

s.hubweber@west-industrieservice.at

 

Uitz Lydia

Kunden- & Personalmanagement

+43 7672 / 22 140-123

l.uitz@west-industrieservice.at